Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Community Filename Prefix Reservations
The Black Wyrm's Lair - Forums > Mod development resources & discussion > Community Prefix Database
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35
LavaDV
L# is registered as a prefix for my Foundling mod, but I've been using it for 10 years now in most of my mods. So I guess it should be added to the list not as a Foundling prefix by my prefix (Lava Del'Vortel) that is with conflict with the other L# however it looks like the other one was registered like 15 years ago and never used...
Anyway, I would appreciate if you could delete it from Foundling and just include it as mine with the conflict with the other entry.
Cheers
Baronius
morpheus562: MO has been registered for you. smile.gif
LavaDV
Uhm, so ok. You've decided to skip my post even though that prefix is already in like ~25 mods that I released, not just Foundling. If that's preferable way, then sure. Let's not include it. Have a good one smile.gif
Baronius
LavaDV: I merely missed your post, because the forum software put it to a new topic page and I overlooked it; sorry about that. I've just removed Foundling and added your L# prefix to the Personal Prefix List under your name.
Gldnlqr
Um. Hi. So I've been debating modding since I was a teen. So here we are. Um yeah. Sorry. GLD Like, that's it lol.
LavaDV
Baronius: Thank you!
Baronius
Gldnlqr:
Would you like to register the GL prefix? It's not used, so you can register it. Only two-character long prefixes are allowed.
Allbrother
Hi.

Can I register "WL"?
Baronius
Hello,

WL has been registered for you. smile.gif
Allbrother
Thanks <3
Graion Dilach
Hello,

"ZG" please, thankyou.
Baronius
Hello!

ZG has been registered for you.
AWizardDidIt
Hello, may I register WI as a prefix?

Thank you smile.gif
Baronius
WI has been registered for you. smile.gif
Keneth