Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Community Filename Prefix Reservations
The Black Wyrm's Lair - Forums > Mod development resources & discussion > Community Prefix Database
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35
Baronius
IQ is now yours smile.gif
Pitneyb
Hi could I add P4 please.
I have a few quest ideas once I have learnt how to do them.
Baronius
Hello!
P4 has been registered for you.
Songbow
I would like to add S2, please. Thank you!

I'm new to modding, but I have some ideas for when I get the hang of it...
Baronius
S2 has been registered for you.
amika
Could I please have FZ? I have an NPC mod in progress and have already been using this.
Baronius
FZ has been registered for you.
Billy Yank
I'd like BY, please. I've made a UI mod with some custom .bam's and graphics.
mr2150
Please can I reserve 2L please.

I've released a couple of mods already and have been using Renegade's RG prefix (with his permission) so I thought it's time I got my own.
Baronius
Billy Yank: BY is now yours. smile.gif

mr2150: 2L is now yours. smile.gif
Ineth
Can I have the prefix X! please?

(I have already released an IWD mod in which I shamefully did not use a prefix, because I did not know about them at the time. I got away with it because there are no other similar mods so far, but nonetheless I'd prefer to go legit, with both this and potential future mods... smile.gif)
Baronius
X! has been registered for you. smile.gif
DPennyway
I should probably register my prefix, thankfully it hasn't been claimed already: DP

As a comment, I sometimes go by "Aosaw" and "Dee".
Baronius
DP is now yours. smile.gif
alceryes
Hi. Could I use YE for my prefix? I have a few ideas for BG:EE mods I'll be working on.
Thanks for helping me get the forum verification done.
Baronius
Hi!

YE has been registered for you. smile.gif
Velk@