Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Can I install like this
The Black Wyrm's Lair - Forums > Released mods - Baldur's Gate II > Never Ending Journey
Aashima
sorry ,my english isn`t well.this is my first time playing these mods.can i install like this order?
1.bg2+tob+26498+baldurdash-v1.64
2.ease32 or BG2_Tweaks-v5
3.TS611
4.IA5.0
5.Nej693
6.Ascension-v1.4.22
7.Sorcerer's Place Collection-v7
8.can i install ruadV20. Item Upgrade v35.FR\ROV_v3.The Magnificient Magic Store.AbyStoreV3.Desecration_of_SoulsV2.60 here
9.can i install UnfinishedBusiness.PlanarSphere_Return_v2 .Rogue Rebalancing mod v3.8.Solaufein.Valen.Tsujatha.Kelsey.Chloe.Tashia.Yasraena

Thank you!
Toxeus
Definitely no!
If you want to play Improved Anvil, you should read it's readme at least.
The same about NeJ and TS (here is installation options)
Aashima
Thank you !I have read it. Is that mean I can only install like this :
1.SoA + ToB + ToB patch + Baldurdash-WeiDU v1.64 + Improved Anvil + TS v6.11 + NeJ2 v6.9.1

2.when can i install ease32

3.Is that mean I cant install any item mod like ruadV20. Item Upgrade v35.FR\ROV_v3.The Magnificient Magic Store.AbyStoreV3.Desecration_of_SoulsV2.60 here

4. cant i install Sorcerer's Place Collection-v7

Toxeus
All off-site item upgrades have conceptual incompatibility with IA, it's not recommended to use them at all.

Is that mean I can only install like this :
1.SoA + ToB + ToB patch + Baldurdash-WeiDU v1.64 + Improved Anvil + TS v6.11 + NeJ2 v6.9.1

Well, compatibility of this three big mods was not confirmed yet, you could try at own risk wink.gif I'm not sure about mods order ... Let us wait for comments from more experienced players.
My suggestion is to play either 'IA game', or 'TS+NeJ game', and to follow carefully all author's directions
Aashima
Thank you !I think I can install this Integration MOD(http://www.trow.cn/forum/index.php?showtopic=10324)which made by chinese players instead of ia5.0