Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: General questions regarding NEJ
The Black Wyrm's Lair - Forums > Released mods - Baldur's Gate II > Never Ending Journey
Hoppy
Hi all,
I am new to BWL but I have read a lot of the posts regarding NEJ and Tortured Souls and I am beginning my second runthrough with both installed. I must say these are 2 really cool mods and I am enjoying the replay very much. Thanks Vlad for these awesome mods! beer.gif
One of the questions I had is regarding the Severed Hand'

S

P

O

I

L

E

R

In the Arbortorium, Valestis requires the birds, seeds and squirrels which I have done but one thing I can't find...the water. I know I can find it in ShadowKeeper but Infinity Explorer can't find the location. I would rather not CLUA the item in if I can do it later legitmately. Perhaps this is part of the next version (Part3)? I have not finished the Severed Hand stuff. Also when I finish the Halruaa part in the future I think I am missing something when I have the leveller and talk to Tilorn. Aren't there supposed to be some orcs that want to talk to Dar? No big deal if I have to wait for the next part, I'll be ready ph34r.gif Here is my Weidu log

// Log of Currently Installed WeiDU Mods
// The top of the file is the 'oldest' mod
// ~TP2_File~ #language_number #component_number // [Subcomponent Name -> ] Component Name
~SETUP-NEJ2BIFFER.TP2~ #0 #0 // Biffing NeJv4.2 files. Run this INSTEAD OF Setup-NeJ2.exe! Run Setup-NeJ2.exe FIRST to uninstall!
~SETUP-NEJ2.TP2~ #0 #0 // Never Ending Journey v4.2 - Part 1
~SETUP-NEJ2.TP2~ #0 #1 // Continuous and Custom Kit Imoen
~SETUP-NEJ2.TP2~ #0 #2 // Priest of Sylvanus (Druid) Kit and Improved Character Jaheira.
~SETUP-NEJ2.TP2~ #0 #3 // Boo - Minsc‘s Familiar
~SETUP-NEJ2.TP2~ #0 #4 // Improved Nymph (Woodland Being) Script by Goeran Rimen
~SETUP-NEJ2.TP2~ #0 #5 // Restored Twisted Rune Quest
~SETUP-NEJ2.TP2~ #0 #6 // Dual Wielding Fix for Rogues by aVENGER